Upcoming Events at Switzkill Farm
Sunday, April 22, 2018
EARTH DAY CELEBRATION
Lodge & trails
all day event
Breakfast, music, guided hikes, displays, bird rehabilator, radio controlled car club children's events
 
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
 
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
 
 
Friday, May 18, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
 
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
 
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
 
 
Saturday, June 02, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
Wedding
 
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
noon - 5pm
John Remers - 768-8077 Pat - 768-8249
 
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
HOT YOGA
Lodge
 
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
during day
 
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
all day
 
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
 
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
all day
 
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
 
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
all day
 
 
Friday, October 05, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
6-8pm
set up for wedding
 
 
Saturday, October 06, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
wedding
 
 
Sunday, October 07, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
9-10am
clean up from wedding