Upcoming Events at Switzkill Farm
Sunday, April 22, 2018
EARTH DAY CELEBRATION
 
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
 
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
1-5pm
 
 
Friday, May 18, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
 
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
 
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
 
 
Saturday, June 02, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
Wedding
 
 
Friday, July 13, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
3:00PM
set up for 7/14
 
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
graduation party
 
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
during day
 
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
all day
 
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
 
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
all day
 
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
Lodge
all day
 
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018
PRIVATE EVENT
lodge
all day